The Home Of Intellectuals, Where Debating Is Never-Ending Subject.

Latest topics

» whats wrong with Somali men !!!
Sat May 24, 2014 11:54 am by Tayyibmusawwir

» I need some serious help
Mon Nov 16, 2009 1:54 pm by LyingMali

» Looooooooool
Fri Nov 06, 2009 2:50 pm by ManLikeByter

» nieuwe Islam site Diin al Xaqq
Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:05 am by moi

» Elections in non-Muslim Nations?
Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:52 am by moi

» Halal Pork????
Thu Jul 16, 2009 12:06 am by Ganja_Freak

» I Need Your Help
Fri Jul 10, 2009 10:47 pm by Amina/Tammy

» Neda if Iran - we will never forget you
Sat Jun 27, 2009 11:37 pm by aishah

» My Goodbyes ...Sincerely, Sarai.
Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:14 pm by Sarai


    Somali Food Blog

    Share

    Amina/Tammy

    Female
    Number of posts : 5
    Age : 44
    Location : Edmonton
    Job/hobbies : mother and wife
    Major : life
    Registration date : 2009-02-28

    Somali Food Blog

    Post  Amina/Tammy on Mon Jun 01, 2009 6:00 pm

    Assalamu Alaikum brothers and sisters

    I have uploaded a step - by - step guide on how to fold square sabayah. Check it out!
    Your comments and suggestions are greatly appreciated.

    Somali sabayah is similar to paratha. It is a light and flaky flatbread that is awesome with any type of sauce.

    Amina
    http://tammyssomalihome.blogspot.com/

      Current date/time is Mon May 21, 2018 8:29 am